pmcr series Championship 2006

Andrew, Ryan, Jason, James, Richard (Chairman), and Dale

Congratulations to pmcr Series championship winners
Stock 27t
1st Jason
2nd roy
3rd paul

1st Dale
2nd Neil
3rd James

superstock 19t
1st Elliott
2nd Ryan
3rd andrew

Some of the well deserved winners were presented with their Certificates by Pmcr Chairman at the end of the very competitive 10 round winter series
Well done to everyone who entered, it was good to see the improvements that come from regular competition.
My personal choice of most improved driver, (following in the wheeltacks of Elliott) would be Neil and James, while not having the best machinery or support -still managed to beat me!
Not only driving to a high standard but polite and helpful to others, Im very impressed.
I have a cunning plan to be more difficult to pass next time -have you seen my wider car?
Excellent progress and best of luck for 2006